PFW

02-PFW-Street-Day4-2
To fly to Paris for PFW would be a dream, however I’m a student and therefore can’t. I’m a big fan of Comme des Garçons and as I’ve been keeping track of whats been going on I’ve noticed that there is a lot of Comme des Garçons on the streets. Below are my favourite Comme des Garçons looks:
PFW-streetstyle-day3-01
25-PFW-Street-Day4-33

I’ve been paying more attention to the street style than the collections and shows, street style is my favourite part about Fashion week, well its really Fashion month (New York, London, Milan & Paris). On the streets of Paris the thing that has stood out is minimalism and dark tones. There are a lot of monochromatic outfits, they’re minimal designs and theres some light layering. Unlike New York and London there are a lot of stiletto boots and dainty heels on the streets. It’s very feminine.
06-PFW-Street-Day4-8

I also really enjoyed Stella McCartney’s collection, it was a big focus on eveningwear and there were a lot of dark tones. She made a big statement about using faux fur which I really respect, I think that faux fur is being used more and more in the industry recently. My favourites included the all faux fur outfit which I added below;
stella-mccartney-runway-paris-fashion-week-womenswear-fall-w-1
A model presents a creation by British designer Stella McCartney as part of her Autumn/Winter 2015/2016 women's ready-to-wear collection during Paris Fashion Week

À voler à Paris pour Semaine de la mode voudrais être une rêver, cependant je suis une étudiant. Je suis une grand admirateur de Comme des Garçons et je ai conservé suivre la trace de que est sur la rues. À la haut sont ma préférés.

skelet0n_key

2 thoughts on “PFW

Leave a comment